Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Pantea G. for Michael Tapp

Lakewood, CO
Michael is an extraordinary mortgage professional. Though these are minimum requirements, not everyone delivers flawless accuracy, prompt responsiveness, and smooth management and execution like Michael does. Michael offers additional benefits you won't find elsewhere, such as industry insights and history, creative solutions, and proactive planning. I have been Michael's loyal client through 4 mortgage loans and counting, will not work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Francis P. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Great rates. Excellent communication, even answered texts after hours. Highly recommended

4.8 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Michael Tapp

Englewood, CO
it took a while, but when considering how many people must be trying to refinance at this time, the long process made. sense. Michael did a great job of answering or questions and addressing our frustrations.

4.8 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Scott K. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael and his team were very much involved in the process, he kept us informed of all of our actions we needed to take to be successful and his communications were constant and timely. He really made us feel appreciated and informed about the whole process.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Susan K. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael was very professional and personable. He guided us every step of the process. He was always available to answer questions. The process was so easy because of the attention to detail Michael provided.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Peter M. for Michael Tapp

Arvada, CO
Michael works quickly and communicates complicated details exceptionally well. I have been with him for 10 years. He has my business for life.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Eric B. for Michael Tapp

Englewood, CO
👍

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Gilbert R. for Michael Tapp

Pueblo, CO
Professionalism and hard work.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas L. for Michael Tapp

Cherry Hills Village, CO
This is the second time we've worked with Michael on the purchase of a home, and we cannot recommend him highly enough! He provided clear, succinct and helpful guidance throughout the entire mortgage process. Thank you, Michael!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy G. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael was patient with my questions and worked with us to complete the process quickly and painlessly. Most importantly, I always felt like I could trust the information and advice he provided.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Michael Tapp

Cherry Hills Village, CO
Michael is amazing! Super organized and great at communication. Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Cecilia E. for Michael Tapp

Steamboat Springs, CO
All of the team has been very professional and helpful.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah K. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael kept me up to date every step of the way. And he got it done! At a great rate!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan L. for Michael Tapp

Steamboat Springs, CO
Simply put, Michael Tapp is the best in the business. You're lucky to have him.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew V. for Michael Tapp

Aurora, CO
Everything went smooth, and I was notified right away when things were happening with the loan process. Very present people to work with.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen O. for Michael Tapp

Parker, CO
Michael Tapp is a seasoned pro who made the loan process easy and understandable. We would utilize his services again in a heartbeat.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth K. for Michael Tapp

Greenwood Village, CO
consistent communication

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Dee C. for Michael Tapp

Michael is the best

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Becky S. for Michael Tapp

Michael is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. He always takes the time to discuss options and answer questions. He is a great communicator and is very responsive and proactive which is important when working with underwriters. He knows what it takes to get the loan through no matter what kind of market we are facing and has been my personal go to lender for years.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Julie D. for Michael Tapp

Centennial, CO
We have done several residential mortgages with Michael, over the years, and he is the best. Very thorough, and extremely professional.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan B. for Michael Tapp

Englewood, CO
Michael was so personable and extremely helpful! He answered all of our questions and more! It was so nice to work with him as we bought our first home!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by John K. for Michael Tapp

Greenwood Village, CO
Micheal worked hard to move up our closing two weeks when we received a cash offer on the house we in. The underwriters seemed to make the process unnecessarily difficult, with last minute requests for redundant information. He stayed confident and got it done. We're happy.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Hermione H. for Michael Tapp

Crestone, CO
Responsive. Detailed.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra B. for Michael Tapp

Parker, CO
Michael is the best mortgage professional in the industry! He cheerfully brought his expert understanding of the rules and market, and explained the costs, trade offs, and impacts of each product. He walked me through the process so closing was efficient and easy. When rates dropped a week prior to my closing, he provided me what I needed to take advantage of the change. I’ve worked with Michael for years; I completely trust his judgement and integrity, and he is a pleasure to work with.

4.8 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brian J. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael answered all of our questions, gave us helpful advice, responded quickly to texts, emails, and calls (even on the weekend), and had everything ready for us when we needed it. We got a grate rate too.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Eric B. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
a

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth J. for Michael Tapp

Littleton, CO


5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine W. for Michael Tapp

Englewood, CO
Michael is a true professional -- helpful, responsive and accommodating. I'd recommend him to anyone seeking a mortgage or a refinancing of their existing one. Great experience!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Michael Tapp

Englewood, CO
Michael is a true professional. His knowledge and experience were invaluable in the refinancing process.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Great overall experience!


Line


Back to top