Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Paul T. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael Tapp

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly D. for Michael Tapp

Vail, CO
Communication every step of the way

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Monica F. for Michael Tapp

Colorado Springs, CO
Mr. Tapp was awesome. He explained everything and followed up. He also kept his commitments when made. This was greatly appreciated.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kelli C. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Very professional, always responsive and provided exceptional advice

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Hugh T. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
I could not ask for anything more

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Erik C. for Michael Tapp

Highlands Ranch, CO
Michael and his team were amazing! Outstanding communication and always there to layout our options and select the best path forward. Whenever we had a question, Michael and his team were always willing to walk us through the details. I would highly recommend Michael!!

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Mary L. for Michael Tapp

Cherry Hills Village, CO
We love working with Michael. He’s so thorough, easy to communicate with and beyond knowledgeable and patient.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Cecil L. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Terrific, painless and quick process.

5 completed on September 12, 2021

Reviewed by Larry Z. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael made the loan process very easy. He kept in touch every step of the way, he was happy to explain what was happening, and to spend as much time as needed walking through terms, definitions, and what it meant for us.

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah W. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Patience, support and clear communication :)

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Michael Tapp

Thornton, CO
We are so thankful to Michael Tapp for all his hard work on getting our mortgage approved. Michael is an incredible resource, extremely knowledgable, and helped us navigate our unique financial portfolio to successfully get our mortgage. He’s an amazing advocate for his clients, and is an excellent liaison between his customers and the underwriters. We are so fortunate to have had him on our first time home-buying journey and highly recommend him to anyone who is about to embark on this journey.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Marc J. for Michael Tapp

Highlands Ranch, CO
Michael and Renee were personable, professional, punctual and guided us through the process. They made a confusing process understandable and as painless as possible. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for these services.

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Martha C. for Michael Tapp

Highlands Ranch, CO
I don’t think anyone anticipates that the loan process will be fun. However, Michael and his team actually made it enjoyable! They were friendly and very competent, responsive, and efficient every step of the way. THANK YOU!!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Madeline H. for Michael Tapp

Parker, CO
Michael is so efficient and handled the mortgage application process, and everything beyond, with an extremely high level of professionalism. He worked very hard and incredibly quickly in order to have a fast close on my first home and have everything in order prior to the closing date. I would definitely work with Michael again and will be referring anyone and everyone that I can to him!

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by William W. for Michael Tapp

Littleton, CO
A caring professional, how delightful. A constant steady hand with great insight. A teal pleasure. Thank you!

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Michael Tapp

Englewood, CO
Michael's precision in all aspects of the transaction. He makes things seamlessly easy with great explanation, and he is willing to answer any question patiently and thoroughly. Michael certainly recognizes that although he works within the mortgage realm everyday, his clients likely don't and he makes the process understandable for everyone. Simply, we loved working with Michael!

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Michael Tapp

Highlands Ranch, CO
Na

5 completed on July 17, 2021

Reviewed by Lynore M. for Michael Tapp

Centennial, CO
Michael was amazing and very helpful. He went through all documents and explained them clearly. He responded to questions and other communications immediately. He really went the extra mile to help me get a mortgage. His assistant Renee was so helpful too, making sure I had all the forms and stayed on top of my to-dos. They are a great team and I cannot thank them enough.

5 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Luisa S. for Michael Tapp

Denver, CO
Michael did an outstanding job working with me through the process of refinancing our home . I have worked with many mortgage brokers over the years and Michael is truly one of the best.

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Christine M. for Michael Tapp

Highlands Ranch, CO
We had some complicating factors present with a divorce and another family member contributing to this purchase. Michael was very informative, consultative, genuine and supportive. I really appreciated this during my transaction and leading up to it. Thank you so much Michael!

5 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse B. for Michael Tapp

Aurora, CO
Great communication with us, our realtor, the seller, our insurance company -- clear all around. Thanks Michael and Renee!

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia G. for Michael Tapp

Aurora, CO
Michael was a fantastic person to work with! He was readily available for questions, did a great job walking us through everything, and overall was a pleasure to work with.

5 completed on June 9, 2021

Reviewed by Darren R. for Michael Tapp

Wellington, CO
Extremely knowledgeable and always in contact when you have questions.

5 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jason C. for Michael Tapp

Englewood, CO
Thanks team!!!! Difficult market and appreciate all the help.

5 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Mike H. for Michael Tapp

Greenwood Village, CO
Michael Tapp is responsive, professional, and helpful to the nth degree. He always does what he says, when he says he will do it. His knowledge, experience, and guidance are second to none. Plus he's genuinely friendly and pleasant to work with.


Line


Back to top